top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmber Houbara

5.6.3 Exercise - Chance Housing Association | Part 3 Brand Presentation

Updated: Jan 8, 2021


Brand Presentation

If all is well make up a presentation pack to show the client – in this instance your tutor.


some articles and tutorials I have watched/ read in order to make this brand presesntation

dimensions 1920 x 1080 px


















 

REFLECTION

This project took me a long time but it definitely paid off. I have learned so much!

I've learned about branding, about creating my own mockups, about brand presentation, logos, brand stationary/ flyers/ ads and so much more!

I feel like I am stepping up my game and it is fun being creative and thinking about the clients and the whole system of the psychology behind every element.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CBD | P5 | Ex 5: Reflective practice

Begin by reflecting upon the sorts of projects, exercises and assignments you have enjoyed most: ● Do you enjoy the creative freedom of working with your own text and images from scratch, or do you pr

bottom of page