top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmber Houbara

CBD | P2 | AS2: Form and function Part II


The Final Designs

Deluxe Edition





Pocket Edition



Survival Guide



Interiors



 

Mockups

Pocket Version

I took a vector of books from smart mockup which I have a membership with, and covered it with an image of the cloth. Then I was working on placing the front and back and spine on it with wrapping.



Deluxe Edition




Survival Guide



Interiors




 


FINAL MOCKUPS





















 

Reflection

I actually really enjoyed doing this assignment. It took me so long but I love the results!

Book design is one of my favourite things to do and it really is so much fun to get creative and come up with ideas. I could probably go on and on with more and more ideas but I am so content on my final designs!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CBD | P5 | Ex 5: Reflective practice

Begin by reflecting upon the sorts of projects, exercises and assignments you have enjoyed most: ● Do you enjoy the creative freedom of working with your own text and images from scratch, or do you pr

bottom of page